Summit Voyage - Guest Reviews

We love hearing from our guests.  Please let us know what we did right and where we can improve on our service.
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B-RR115
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W-TH417
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W-SR105
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
The home was clean with plenty of space for everyone in our party. Would definitely rent again!
View Property: W-TH333
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Loved my stay here! Will definitely be booking with them again.
Property
I loved staying here! I cant wait until I can stay there again in the future.
View Property: W-SR105
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Had a great time at this spectacular location. We were celebrating my dad's 85th birthday, and we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. We all had our own bedrooms with private baths which was amazing! We would definitely stay here again. It was clean, huge, nicely furnished and the host was wonderful!
View Property: W-TH333
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
What an amazing trip! The house was spotless upon our arrival. The spacious rooms made our trip feel like we were at home! We had 4 kids and 6 adults and more than enough room for everyone to have their own space. We enjoyed the large back yard where the kids could play as well! Quiet neighborhood, great house, amazing trip! Will absolutely book again
View Property: B-SH3724
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Wonderful! Will definitely book this place in the future! It was clean and huge.
View Property: W-TH325
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
This place was super clean and comfortable! Often times I have a hard time sleeping in a bed that is not my own, but not these beds! thumbs up!
View Property: W-TH325
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Such a great house in the heart of keystone. Loved it! Owners were quick to respond and the house was well stocked.
View Property: K-RD20
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
This sparkling condo is both modern and cozy. The views are spectacular and make it difficult to want to leave! All the amenities were top notch and made this getaway perfect for relaxing and revitalizing our energy. Without a doubt, I cannot wait to plan our next trip to return!
View Property: W-TH325
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W-RR40D
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
The instructions for arrival we easy and convenient. The accommodations were clean and well maintained. All consumable household products were fully stocked and easy to access.
Property
The location was incredible. This location will be my first choice for summit county.
View Property: W-FC170
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Communication about renting the property was expedient, the rate was incredible, and the amenities included made this stay absolutely perfect. I do not know what could have made it better!
Property
This stay was more than even the photos of the location could justify. The views are stunning, the location is convenient for nearby shopping, skiing, or hiking, and everything about our stay was cozy and relaxing.
View Property: W-TH325
xxx, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
Awesome place- killer location. Spectacular views. Nice and clean. Stayed in the room with the fire place and huge tub!!!! Couldn't have asked for a better stay!!! The home included all the supplies in order to stay in and make our own dinner. There was a grill out back next to the hot tub. Perfect stay!!
View Property: B-SH3724
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
We stayed at the townhouse in Summit County for a weekend to hang out with friends and family. The place exceeded our expectations! It was incredibly clean and exactly what we were looking for!
View Property: W-TH325
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
Amazing property! I cant wait to stay here again. Great location and value.
View Property: W-RR30C
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Summit Voyage was very easy to work with!
Property
This property was very clean and beautiful!
View Property: W-TH343
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Very nice place with lots of room for a large group. Fantastic modern interior with nice local touches. Beautiful views of the surrounding mountains and Lake Dillon. Highly recommend
View Property: W-TH325
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Wonderful place. Beyond amazing views and well furnished. Room for many people without feeling cramped. Would totally book it again and again!
View Property: W-TH325
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing house, we loved staying with Summit Voyage. The location was amazing and the house was perfect. Cant wait to stay here again!
Property
Amazing house, we loved staying with Summit Voyage. The location was amazing and the house was perfect. Cant wait to stay here again!
View Property: W-RR30C
xxx, CO, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
I highly recommend this house if you are looking for a great mountain getaway just down the street from the slopes!! Very thoughtful touches in the home, which was beautiful and sparkling clean. The hot tub a great way to end the nights in the crisp mountain air. Enough space for a large extended family, I highly recommend this place!
View Property: B-SH3724
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
What a perfect getaway and home for our family! The owner was responsive, accommodating, and quick to answer all of our questions! I cant say enough nice things about the level of customer service he provided us! As for the home - it was very clean, spacious and inviting! We made ourselves at home and played in the front room with our kids as the sun shined in the morning and watched the fox come right up the driveway. In the afternoon we hung out on the private back porch soaking in the sun! We made meals in the stocked kitchen which was super convenient! We felt right at home! We loved this house and we hope to have the privilege of booking it for future stays in beautiful Breckenridge, Colorado! Thank you!!!
View Property: B-SH3724
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W-TH325
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W-FC170